Board of Directors

Chairman

Steve Smith

Steve Smith
Le Cordon Bleu College
3110 Esperanza Crossing, Suite 100
Austin, TX 78758
Phone: 512-837-2665

Chairman-Elect

Jeff Brown

Jeff Brown
The Ocean Corporation
10840 Rockley Rd
Houston, TX 77099
Phone: 281-530-0202

 

Secretary

Maureen Clements

Maureen Clements
Le Cordon Bleu College
11830 Webb Chapel Rd Ste 1200
Dallas, TX 75234
Phone: 214-647-8505

Treasurer

Brad Kuykendall

Brad Kuykendall
Western Technical College
9624 Plaza Circle
El Paso, TX 79927
Phone: 915-487-8086

Immediate Past Chairman

Mary Cano

Mary Cano
Western Technical College
9451 Diana Dr
El Paso, TX 79924
Phone: 915-566-9621


 



2013-2014 Directors

Tom Bonesteel
ITT Technical Institute
15651 North Fwy
Houston, TX 77090
Phone: 281.873.0512
Fax: 281.487.0518
tbonesteel@itt-tech.edu
(term expires: 10/1/2014)

Meredith Dela Rosa
Pearson Learning Solutions
7419 Pony Creek
Missouri City, TX 77459
Phone: 281.778.9842
meredith.delarosa@pearson.com
(term expires: 10/1/2015)

Kelly Drake
Fortis Institute - Grand Prairie
401 E. Palace Parkway, Suite 100
Grand Prairie, TX 75050
Phone: 972.375.0006
kdrake@fortisinstitute.edu
(term expires: 10/1/2015)

Colin Ellis
Kaplan College - Brownsville
1900 North Expressway
Brownsville, TX 78521
Phone: 956.547.8200
coellis@kaplan.edu
(term expires: 10/1/2016)

Tami Erickson
Southern Careers Institute
1701 Directors Blvd., Suite 800
Austin, TX 78744
Phone: 512.850.9921
terickson@scitexas.edu
(term expires: 10/1/2016)

Harvey M. Giblin
Virginia College
6301 E. Highway 290
Austin, TX 78723
Phone: 512.279.2802 ext. 2802 
harvey.giblin@vc.edu
(term expires: 10/1/2014)

Laurie Lambrecht
McGraw-Hill Career Division
4838 Worth St
Dallas, TX 75246
Phone: 214.906.7578
laurie.lambrecht@mheducation.com
(term expires: 10/1/2014)

Brandon Martin
Avenue Five Institute
8620 Burnet Rd., Suite 300
Austin, TX 78757
Phone: 512.968.2835
bmartin@avenuefive.com
(term expires: 10/1/2015)

Theresa Roy
PCI Health Training Center, Richardson
1300 International Parkway
Richardson, TX 75081
Phone: 214.576.2600 ext. 101
(term expires: 10/1/2014)

Tony Rich
Everest Institute - Houston Greenspoint
255 Northpoint Dr, Suite 100
Houston, TX 77060
Phone: 281.447.7037
arich@cci.edu
(term expires: 10/1/2014)

Leslie Scott
ITT Technical Institute
1001 Magnolia Ave.
Webster, TX  77598
Phone: 281.316.4700
Fax: 281.316.4750
lscott@itt-tech.edu

Holly Zapata
Aveda Institute, San Antonio
250 E Grayson Ste 102
San Antonio, TX 78215
Phone: 210.222.0023
hzapata@avedaisa.com
(term expires: 10/1/2016)

Rebecca Zielinski
Vista College / Education Futures Group
300 N. Coit Rd., Suite 1400
Richardson, TX 75080
Phone: 972.733.3431
rzielinski@vistacollege.edu
(term expires: 10/1/2015)


Other Contacts

Lobbyist/Executive Director
Jerry Valdez
Governmental Affairs, LLC
P.O. Box 12031
Austin, TX 78711
Phone: 512.477.1117
Cell: 512.694.7611

Association Manager
Lisa Tomsio
Executive Association Management, Inc.
823 Congress Avenue, Suite 230
Austin, TX 78701
Phone: 512.479.0425 x17
Fax: 512.495.9031
ltomsio@eami.com